IGCSE Time Table | AMS Academy | online english medium school

IGCSE Time Table

Cambridge International June 2023 Final Timetable

IGCSE Cambridge

 

Subject

Code/

Syllabus

Option

Date 

Session

Duration

Bengali

3204/01 

O- L

Monday 24 April

PM

2h

English Language

1123/12 

Y

Tuesday 25 April

AM

1h 30m

Bengali

3204/02 

O- L

Wednesday 26 April 

PM

1h 30m 

Biology

0610/42 

CY

Tuesday 02 May

AM

1h 15m

Mathematics

0580/22

BY

Tuesday 02 May 2023

PM

1h 30m 

English Language

1123/22 

Y

Wednesday 03 May

AM

1h 45m

Chemistry

0620/42

CY

Thursday 04 May

AM

1h 15m

Mathematics(Extended)

0580/42

BY

Thursday 04 May

PM

2h 30m

Biology

0610/62 

CY

Tuesday 09 May  

AM

1h

Physics

0625/42

CY

Wednesday 10 May 

AM

1h 15m

Chemistry

0620/62 

CY

Thursday 11 May

AM

1h

Computer Science

0478/12

AY

Friday 12 May

AM

1h 45m

Physics

0625/62

CY

Tuesday 16 May 

AM

1h

Computer Science

0478/22

AY

Thursday 18 May

AM

1h 45m

Additional Mathematics

0606/12

AY

Tuesday 23 May

AM

2h

Additional Mathematics

0606/22

AY

Tuesday 30 May

AM

2h

Physics

0625/22

CY

Tuesday 06 June 2023

AM

45m

Chemistry

0620/22 

CY

Wednesday 07 June

AM

45m

Biology

0610/22 

CY

Thursday 08 June

AM

45m

ams academy | first online english medium school

Student Sign-up
Full Name:
Mobile No:
Email:
Location:
Interested Grade:
Apply as Teacher
Full Name:
Mobile No:
Email:
Current School:
Interested Grade:
Graduation Background:
Teacher's Background:
Previous Experience:
Currently Working in Any Organization:
Interested Fields Regarding Subjects:
IELTS:
Present Address:
Follow us @Facebook
Useful Links
Visitor Info
100
as on 20 Jun, 2024 08:54 PM
©EduTech-SoftwarePlanet